udrpage artistheader buffalo summer

Buffalo Summer - Second Sun

Release Date: 20.05.2016


About the album:

Big, bluesy, heavy and curvy, Southern Welsh rockers Buffalo Summer are the latest ‘future legends’ to sign with Silver Lining Music. Proudly proclaiming that they ‘bring the soul from the coal’, Buffalo Summer bristle with the warm, rich old-school tones of groups such as Led Zeppelin, The Black Crowes, Jack White and Deep Purple, and their reputation as one of the most electric new live rock bands in Europe has seen them share gigs with the likes of Duff McKagan, Ugly Kid Joe, Soundgarden and Black Sabbath.

Their brand new album Second Sun, a bubbling-fresh selection of songs produced by Barrett Martin (Screaming Trees, REM, Queens of The Stone Age, Walking Papers) will be released on Silver Lining Music on May 20th

Line-Up :

  • Andrew Hunt: Vocals
  • Johnny Williams: Guitar
  • Darren King: Bass
  • Gareth Hunt: Drums


01. Money
02. Heartbreakin' Floorshakin'
03. Make You Mine
04. Neverend
05. As High As The Pines
06. Light Of The Sun
07. Levitate
08. Into Your Head
09. Little Charles
10. Priscilla
11. Bird On A Wire
12. Water To Wine

Make You Mine - Official Lyric Video:

The Band introduce their album and themselfs:

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok