Annihilator youtube background new


Lightning To The Nations 2020 is out today, via Silver Lining Music. Available in multiple formats, special D2C bundles, including a limited edition autographed ‘No Remorse’ poster. To listen and get your physical copy go to THIS LOCATION.

The band comments:

⚡ 𝐋𝐈𝐆𝐇𝐓𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐓𝐎 𝐓𝐇𝐄 𝐍𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍𝐒 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟎 𝐎𝐔𝐓 𝐓𝐎𝐃𝐀𝐘!⚡ The day has finally arrived - Our new album is now available to you I'm going to set you down I'm going to make it right I'm going to bring it home I'll bring you Lightning To The Nations To the 𝐃𝐈𝐀𝐌𝐎𝐍𝐃 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃 Nations Let us know which of the songs you want us to play live when we can get back on stage & back rocking out with our Evil Army! 😈 Thank you all from the bottom of our Diamond hearts for your support - and now 𝐓𝐔𝐑𝐍 𝐈𝐓 𝐔𝐏!!! D💎H

Watch/listen to the recently released 'No Remorse', 'Am I Evil?' and ‘It’s Electric’ here

Itching to the get back on the road, Diamond Head have also recently announced the dates for their anticipated 2021 UK Tour; tickets are available here

Spring 2021 UK Dates:

22 APRIL – Stoke On Trent, Eleven Music Venue
23 APRIL – Bournemouth, Madding Crowd*
24 APRIL – Chester, The Live Rooms*
25 APRIL – Swansea, Patti Pavilion
27 APRIL – Cambridge, The Junction*
28 APRIL – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms*
30 APRIL – Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms*
1 MAY – London, Eventim Apollo (with Saxon)
2 MAY – Glasgow, Barrowlands (with Saxon)
3 MAY – Manchester, O2 Apollo (with Saxon)
5 MAY – Newcastle, The Cluny*
6 MAY – Edinburgh, Bannermans Bar*
7 MAY – Blackpool, The Waterloo Music Bar*
8 MAY – Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill*

* With Special Guests ROCK GODDESS

Lightning To The Nations 2020 Track Listing:

1. Lightning to the Nations
2. The Prince
3. Sucking My Love
4. Am I Evil?
5. Sweet and Innocent
6. It’s Electric
7. Helpless
8. No Remorse
9. Immigrant Song
10. Sinner
11. Rat Bat Blue

Diamond Head are:

  • Brian Tatler – Lead, Rhythm Guitars
  • Rasmus Bom Andersen – Vocals, Orchestration, Additional Guitars
  • Karl Wilcox – drums
  • Andrew “Abbz" Abberley – Rhythm, Lead Guitars
  • Dean Ashton – Bass, Organ

Follow Diamond Head on:





Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok