Raise The Dead - Live From Wacken

Release Date: 17.10. 2014


Silver Lining Music lives up to one’s name again with another new and hot signing and upcoming release of Alice Cooper, a true icon, a great performer – simply a legend.

With Raise The Dead – Live From Wacken the label is also starting a new live series of legendary Wacken performances. When Alice learned about the purpose behind it, he was very happy to be one the first to participate and support the Wacken Foundation.

The Wacken Foundation is a non-profit organization, supporting the new blood of hard rock / heavy and metal music. For every sold DVD/CD € 1,-- will be contributed to the Wacken Foundation.

Alice Cooper, a household name, not much has to be said about this incredible artist whose career spans five decades by now. He has been named one of the world’s most beloved entertainers. He is credited with helping to shape the sound and look of heavy metal and has been described as the artist who first introduced horror imagery to rock’n’roll, and whose stagecraft and showmanship have permanently transformed the genre. The ‘Godfather of Shock Rock’ has inspired many other artists due to his theatrical stage performances; e.g.:  Kiss, Marilyn Manson and even Ozzy Osbourne – just to name a few.

Raise The Dead will be available as DVD + CD Digipack. The DVD contains 22 songs from the Wacken concert and bonus material shows an interview with the man himself. The double CD has the complete concert. BluRay Amaray (Full HD). FSK 12, running time 75 min plus another 20 min of interview. 22 Songs LIVE…. a phenomenal stage show, all classics in one package +  – Alice Cooper – one of the biggest entertainers ever! Just enjoy the show!


  • Alice Cooper - vocals
  • Chuck Garric - bass
  • Orianthi - guitar
  • Ryan Roxie - guitar
  • Tommy Henriksen - guitar
  • Glen Sobel - drums


  • •  Digipack 2 CD + DVD
  • •  BluRay Amaray + 2 CD
  • •  Limited Edition Box - DVD, Blu-ray, 2 audio CD, 3 Vinyl LP white/red Nightmare splattered, 200 pages Photo Book


01. Hello Hooray 12. Go To Hell
02. House Of Fire 13. He's Back (The Man Behind The Mask)
03. No More Mr Nice Guy 14. Feed My Frankenstein
04. Under My Wheels 15. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
05. I'll Bite Your Face Off 16. Killer
06. Billion Dollar Babies 17. I Love The Dead
07. Caffeine 18. Break On Through
08. Department of Youth 19. My Generation
09. Hey Stoopid 20. I'm Eighteen
10. Dirty Diamonds 21. Poison
11. Welcome To My Nightmare 22. Schools Out / Another Brick In The Wall



Music Video - Welcome To My Nightmare

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok