Annihilator youtube background new

Schizo Deluxe

Release Date: 18.09.2015


  • CD Jewelcase
  • Digital download

Schizo Deluxe” is the 11th studio album by Canadian heavy metal band Annihilator. "This time around I went right for the throat: 100% thrash metal with an attitude. No ballads. No breaks in the insanity. 'Schizo Deluxe' is what a lot of metal fans have been screaming at me to give them this time: Brutal guitar riffs and solos, second-to-none musicianship, and back-to-the-roots thrash/heavy metal songwriting." [Jeff Waters]

The track‐listing is as follows:

01 - Maximum Satan
02 - Drive
03 - Warbird
04 - Plasma Zombies
05 - Invite It
06 - Like Father, Like Gun
07 - Pride
08 - Too Far Gone
09 - Clare
10 - Something Witchy
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok