Silver Lining Logo

News & Stories

SAXON THUNDERBOLT SPECIAL TOUR EDITION OUT NOW

Saxon - Thunderbolt Special Tour Edition is OUT NOW!

Buy Now here

The Special Tour Edition features live recordings of “Thunderbolt” and “Nosferatu (The Vampire’s Waltz)” recorded in Frankfurt and Los Angeles on the 2018 Thunderbolt World Tour. The CD format also contains a 10” x 10” poster with photos of the band while on Tour.

Thunderbolt – Special Tour Edition Track Listing:

1. Olympus Rising
2. Thunderbolt
3. The Secret of Flight
4. Nosferatu (The Vampire’s Waltz)
5. They Played Rock and Roll
6. Predator
7. Sons of Odin
8. Sniper
9. A Wizard’s Tale
10. Speed Merchants
11. Roadie’s Song
12. Nosferatu (Raw Version)
13. Thunderbolt – Live in Frankfurt 02.03.18
14. Nosferatu (The Vampire’s Waltz) – Live in Los Angeles 22.04.18

Tour dates:

Wed 19th Sept – Belgium, Brussels - AB
Fri 21st Sept – Germany, Munich –Theaterfabrik
Sat 22nd Sept – Germany, Oberhausen - Turbinenhalle
Sun 23rd Sept – Germany, Leipzig - Haus Auensee
Tue 25th Sept – Germany, Hamburg - Grosse Freheit
Thur 27th Sept – Norway, Oslo - Rockefeller
Fri 28th Sept – Sweden, Trollhättan - Apollon
Sat 29th Sept – Sweden, Stockholm - Arenan
Mon 1st Oct Germany, Berlin - Huxley's
Tue 2nd Oct – Switzerland, Pratteln - Z7
Thur 4th Oct – Germany, Stuttgart - LKA Longhorn
Fri 5th Oct – Italy, Milan - Live Club
Sat 6th Oct – France, Marseille - Le Moulin
Sun 7th Oct – France, Lyon - Le Transbordeur
Tue 9th Oct – France, Toulouse - Bikini
Thur 11th Oct – Spain, Madrid - La Riveria
Fri 12th Oct – Spain, Bilboa - Santana 27
Sat 13th Oct – Spain, Barcelona - Razzmatazz
Mon 15th Oct – France, Paris – Bataclan
Tue 16th Oct – Netherlands, Utrecht – Tivoli
Thur 18th Oct – UK, Glasgow – Barrowlands
Fri 19th Oct – UK, London – Roundhouse
Sat 20th Oct – UK, Portsmouth – Guildhall
Sun 21st Oct – UK, Manchester – Academy
Thur 8th Nov – UK, Bath – Forum
Fri 9th Nov – UK, North Wales - Hafan y Môr Holiday Park - Hard Rock Hell
Sat 10th Nov – UK, Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall
Sun 11th Nov – UK, Newcastle – City Hall
Sat 8th December – Germany, Geiselwind - Christmas Bash Festival

Get tickets here

MetalBlog by Steff

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok